Image

Unsere Mitarbeiter

Ing. Horst Müller
Ing. Horst MüllerGeschäftsführerhorst.mueller@mueller-umwelttechnik.at
+43 (0)7732 2091-22
DI Oliver Schmidt
DI Oliver SchmidtGeschäftsführer Technische Planungoliver.schmidt@mueller-umwelttechnik.at
+43 (0)7732 2091-31
Stephan Hinterberger
+43 (0)7732 2091-34
Ing. Christian Achleitner
Ing. Christian AchleitnerDüngeberatungch.achleitner@mueller-umwelttechnik.at
+43 (0)7732 2091-53
Ing. Elisabeth Bruckmüller
Ing. Elisabeth BruckmüllerIndirekteinleitere.bruckmueller@mueller-umwelttechnik.at
+43 (0)7732 2091-32
Gerhard Ecker MSc
Gerhard Ecker MScF&E Erneuerbare Energiegerhard.ecker@mueller-umwelttechnik.at
+43 (0)7732 2091-36
Fabian Gessl MSc
Fabian Gessl MScF&E Erneuerbare Energiefabian.gessl@mueller-umwelttechnik.at
+43 (0)7732 2091-38
DI Martin Geyerhofer
DI Martin GeyerhoferTechnische Planungmartin.geyerhofer@mueller-umwelttechnik.at
+43 (0)7732 2091-35
Ing. Richard Haidecker MBA
Ing. Richard Haidecker MBADüngeberatungr.haidecker@mueller-umwelttechnik.at
+43 (0)7732 2091
Sabine Hinterberger
Sabine HinterbergerSekretariatsabine.hinterberger@mueller-umwelttechnik.at
+43 (0)7732 2091- 0
Daniela Kraus
Daniela KrausTechnische Planungdaniela.kraus@mueller-umwelttechnik.at
+43 (0)7732 2091-54
Ing. Paul Weidlinger
Ing. Paul WeidlingerTechnische Planung, Prokuristpaul.weidlinger@mueller-umwelttechnik.at
+43 (0)7732 2091-33
Andrea Müller
+43 (0)7732 2091-13
Marianne Müller
+43 (0)7732 2091-12
Sophie Müller
Sophie MüllerAssistentin der Geschäftsführungsophie.mueller@mueller-umwelttechnik.at
+43 (0)7732 2091-0
Maximilian Punzet
Maximilian PunzetDüngeberatungmax.punzet@mueller-umwelttechnik.at
+43 (0)7732 2091-54
Franz Scheuringer
Franz ScheuringerDüngeberatungf.scheuringer@mueller-umwelttechnik.at
+43 (0)7732 2091-52
Ing. Michaela Spachinger
Ing. Michaela SpachingerDüngeberatung m.spachinger@mueller-umwelttechnik.at
+43 (0)7732 2091-53
Ing. Hannes Stockinger
Ing. Hannes StockingerDüngeberatung, Prokuristh.stockinger@mueller-umwelttechnik.at
+43 (0)7732 2091-51